2018 Tournament Schedule

Please note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change.
Date (click on for more info or to register) Course Format Pairings Results
Monday, January 15, 2018(MLK Day) ShadowGlen 4-Person Scramble Pairings Results
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Black Hawk 2-Person, 1 Low Net Pairings Results
Friday, March 2, 2018 Riverside 4-Person, 3 Low Net Results
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Teravista 2-Person 6-6-6 Pairings Results
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Plum Creek Individual Results
1st Day Annual Tournament, Saturday, June 2, 2018 Kizer Individual
2nd Day Annual Tournament, Sunday, June 3, 2018 Morris Williams Individual
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018 Lions 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, September 22, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, November 10, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, December 8, 2018 TBD TBD