2018 Tournament Schedule

Please note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change.
Date (click on for more info or to register) Course Format Pairings Results
Monday, January 15, 2018(MLK Day) ShadowGlen 4-Person Scramble Pairings Results
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Black Hawk 2-Person, 1 Low Net
Friday, March 2, 2018 Riverside 4-Person, 3 Low Net
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Teravista 6-6-6
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Plum Creek Individual
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Kizer Individual
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Morris Williams Individual
Saturday, July 21, 2018 TBD TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018 Lions 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, September 22, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, November 10, 2018 TBD TBD
Saturday, December 8, 2018 TBD TBD