2019 Tournament Schedule

Issues with not getting latest web page
Some members have notified us that they cannot see updates to our website when they have received notices that a new tournament registration is available.

Most likely this is a problem with file caching. Caching is widely used on the network to help speed up the time it takes a page to load. Instead of routing all the way back to the original file, copies are kept in more accessible server locations. So when a page is changed, these cached versions aren’t readily updated. This is a problem for us because our site is changed at least once a month.

If you are having issues getting the latest version of the SEGA website, and are using Internet Explorer or Chrome, try the solutions as described in this document.

Please note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change.
Date (click on for more info or to register) Course Format Pairings Results
Monday, January 21, 2019 (MLK Day) White Wing 2-Person, 1 Low Net Pairings Results
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 Pine Forest 4-Person, 3 Low Net Pairings Results
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Plum Creek 2-Person, 1 Low Net
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Teravista 2-Person Scramble
1st Day Annual Tournament, Saturday, June 1, 2019 Morris Williams Individual
2nd Day Annual Tournament, Sunday, June 2, 2019 Riverside Individual
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Avery Ranch 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Roy Kizer Individual
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Star Ranch Individual
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Valor Creek 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Jimmy Clay Individual
Monday, November 11, 2019 Delaware Springs 2-Person, 1 Low Net
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Hidden Falls Individual