2019 Tournament Schedule

Please note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change.
Date (click on for more info or to register) Course Format Pairings Results
Monday, January 21, 2019 White Wing Individual
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 Pine Forest 4-Person, 3 Low Net
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Plum Creek 2-Person, 1 Low Net
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Teravista 2-Person Scramble
1st Day Annual Tournament, Saturday, June 1, 2019 Morris Williams Individual
2nd Day Annual Tournament, Sunday, June 2, 2019 Riverside Individual
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Avery Ranch 4-Person Scramble
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Roy Kizer Individual
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Star Ranch Individual
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Valor Creek TBD
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Jimmy Clay Individual
Monday, November 11, 2019 Delaware Springs 2-Person, 1 Low Net
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Hidden Falls Individual