2020 Tournament Schedule

Please note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change.
Date Course Format Pairings Results
Register Wednesday, January 15, 2020 ShadowGlen 4-Person Scamble Pairings Results
Register Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 Forest Creek 2-Person 1 low net Pairings Cancelled
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Legacy Hills Individual
Monday April 20, 2020 Youpon TBD
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Teravista TBD
Saturday June 27, 2020 Morris Williams TBD
Sunday June 28, 2020 Morris Williams TBD
Wednesday July 15, 2020 Avery Ranch TBD
Aug - TBD Star Ranch TBD
Sept - TBD Plum Creek TBD
Wednesday October 21, 2020 Jimmy Clay TBD
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Delware Spring TBD
Dec - TBD Hidden Falls TBD