Upcoming Tournaments

Oct132022

ROY KISER TOURNAMENT

Format: 2 PLAYERS 1 LOW NET

Tee Time 10:30

At Roy Kiser Golf Course

5400 Jimmy Clay Drive Austin, Texas 78744

$63 (social, recreational) $83 (competition)

Date Course Format Pairings Results
Register Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Riverside 2 Player, Low Net Results
Register Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Jimmy Clay Individual Pairings Results
Register Thursday, March 24, 2022 Delaware Springs 4 Players Scramble Results
Register Thursday, April 21, 2022 Hidden Falls 2 Player Teams Best Ball Low Net Results
Register Thursday, May 26, 2022 Lions Individual Results
Register Wednesday, June 22,, 2022 Riverside 2 Player Teams Low Net Pairings Results
Register Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Morris Williams Golf Course Individual Results
Register Saturday, August 20, 2022 Pine Forest Golf Course 4 Player Scramble Pairings Results
Register Friday, September 23, 2022 Morris Williams Golf Course Individual Pairings Results
Register Thursday, October 13, 2022 Roy Kiser Golf Course 2 Players 1 Low Net
Nov 2022 TBD TBD
Dec 2022 TBD TBD