2015-2016 Board of Directors

We welcome new board members Larry Boriack, Tony Compton, Jim Crump, Maria Duncan and Delean Goin. In addition we have David Williams, Jack DeButts, Ken Hulin, Jose Moreno, Bill Kirwin and Philip Jones as returning board members that makes up your 2016 SEGA Board. We will announce your new officers in the near future.