New Board Members

Please welcome the new members of the 2016-2017 SEGA Board of Directors: Lindey Osborne, Sandra Fitzpatrick, Jimmy Williams and Gary Gartzke. Also, Tim Cunningham will fill the role of Past President in place of Philip Jones.

They will be joined by existing members Maria Duncan, Jose Moreno, Tony Compton, Larry Boriack and Bill Kirwin.